Conference Chairs

Roberto Pini, Institute of Applied Physics-CNR Florence (Italy)
Stefano Selleri, University of Parma (Italy)

Steering Committee

Roberto Pini, Conference Chairman, Institute of Applied Physics-CNR Florence (Italy) 
Stefano Selleri, Conference Chairman, Chair of IEEE Photonics Society Italy Chapter, University of Parma (Italy) 
Ermanno Cardelli, Chair of IEEE Italy Section, University of Perugia (Italy)
Francesco Baldini, SIOF, Institute of Applied Physics-CNR Florence (Italy)

Technical-Scientific Committee

Peter E. Andersen, Technical University of Denmark (Denmark)
Romeo Bernini, Institute for Electromagnetic Sensing of the Environment-CNR (Italy)
Annamaria Cucinotta, University of Parma (Italy)
Pietro Ferraro, Istituto di Cibernetica "E. Caianiello"-CNR Naples (Italy)
Maria Minunni, University of Florence (Italy)
Lorenzo Pavesi, University of Trento (Italy)
Francesco S. Pavone, LENS and University of Florence (Italy)
Stavros Pissadakis, Foundation for Research and Technology Hellas - FORTH, Crete (Greece)
Juergen Popp, Leibniz Institute of Photonic Technology, Jena (Germany)
Roberto Rella, Institute for Microelectronic and Microsystems-CNR, Lecce (Italy)
Francesca Rossi, Institute of Applied Physics-CNR Florence (Italy)
Roberto Sabella, Ericsson e Distretto Toscano FORTIS (Italy)

Local Organizing Committee

Lucia Cavigli, IFAC-CNR Florence (Italy) 
Francesca Tatini IFAC-CNR Florence (Italy)

Alessandro Agostini, IFAC-CNR Florence (Italy)
Lucia Benelli, IFAC-CNR Florence (Italy)
Chiara Berrettoni, IFAC-CNR Florence (Italy)
Fulvia Ciurlia, IFAC-CNR Florence (Italy)
Giovanna Diprima, IFAC-CNR Florence (Italy)
Chiara Liserani Von Berger, IFAC-CNR Florence (Italy)